San Francisco punk/thrash/metal band GHOSTHOOKERS, which is made up of bassist Gareth Holder (ex-SHAPES, HELLS BELLES, ROGUE MALE), guitarist MK Downing (PROUDFLESH), and drummer Mark Bradley (BLACK SUN), has released its first CD.

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Rentspender
02. 3 Suicides
03. Are You a Cop?
04. Life Is Bad for You
05. Tarot Card Armies
06. Phone Call From a Whore
07. The Hard Fall of a High Motherfucker
08. Bad Breff Bandit
09. Jimbowie

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.