FREE FALL: Second 'Power & Volume' Track-By-Track Video

The second track-by-track video for "Power & Volume", the forthcoming debut album from FREE FALL, the Swedish rock band featuring guitarist Mattias Bärjed (SOUNDTRACK OF OUR LIVES) and drummer Ludwig Dahlberg (THE [INTERNATIONAL] NOISE CONSPIRACY), can be seen below. The CDwill be released on February 22 via Nuclear Blast Records.

"Power & Volume" track listing:

01. Power & Volume
02. Free Fall
03. Midnight Vulture
04. Top Of The World
05. Attila
06. World Domination
07. Love Bombing
08. Damnation
09. Meriola Blues
10. Meat


Story continues after advertisement

11. Change Coming
12. Yeah!!!

The video for the "Power & Volume" title track can be seen below. The band states: "The purpose of this video is to replace an empty mind with an open mind."

The "Power & Volume" song was made available as a seven-inch single on black (retail version) and white vinyl (Nuclear Blast mailorder only) as well as digitally via iTunes. All versions also include the rare non-album track "Stand Up For Your Rock 'N' Roll".


Jan Martens - Bass
Mattias Bärjed - Guitar
Kim Fransson - Lead vocals
Ludwig Dahlberg - Drums

"Power & Volume" track by track - part 2:

"Power & Volume" track by track - part 1:

"Power & Volume" video:


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).