Free Croatian Metal Compilation 'Pedal To The Metal' Available For Download

A free compilation featuring some of the metal bands from Croatia has been made available for download. Entitled "Pedal to the Metal", the collection is split into two archives and contains 40 MP3s of some of the best-known groups in the genre. The track listing is as follows:

Disc 1:

01. SKEPSIS+ - Redrum
02. E.N.D. - Pontless Revelation
03. BEYOND REDEMPTION - Prison Of Existance
04. THE RITE OF RETALIATION - Bite The Concrete
05. USUD - Burning Angel
06. FIRMAMENT - Bestial She
07. MACHINE INSUFFICIENCY - Conffornation With Reality
08. DOWNFALL – Second
09. IGUT – Betrayal
10. FORLORN LEGACY - Insanity pt. 1: Rewind
11. FOREST OF VANITY - Forging My Own Destiny
12. MOLTENCORE - beyond Your Comprehension
13. DEFIANT - Everything Ends
14. AMOK - So What
15. GARDENS OF HIROSHIMA - New Paths To Freedom
16. KOZIAK - Your Final Sunset
17. GREGZEYE - Inside Out
18. ZYON – Illusions
19. FATHER – Cynosure
20. TESTISMENT - Unhappy Holidays
21. THEORY OF CHAOS - Devil In Their Eyes

Disc 2:

02. DOWNFALL - B.l.e.a.k.
03. SKEPSIS+ - Blank
04. IGUT - End Hope
05. FORNLORN LEGACY - Conspiracy
06. KOZIAK - Fallen Star
07. E.N.D. - Misery Path
08. USUD - Creator's Sorcery
09. DEAF AUDITORIUM - Lanf Of Black Horizont
10. TRUE - Legal Robbery
11. CYDOCORE – Attention
12. ZEUS FABER - Sequence Of Collapse
13. COLD SNAP – Worthless
14. MENTAL HARAKIRI - Marching To The Beat
15. MAHATMA - Let Life
16. ESSENCE – Cypher
17. INCITER – Lifeless
18. SUFOSIA - Blazing Energy
19. DISLIKE - Digital God

To download "Pedal to the Metal" for free, use these Rapidshare links:

Disc 1
Disc 2


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).