FOZZY To Release First-Ever Live Album

FOZZY, the band featuring WWE wrestling superstar Chris Jericho and STUCK MOJO mastermind Rich "The Duke" Ward, will release its first-ever live album, "Remains Alive", as part of a special very limited-edition "Survival Pack" as a lead-up to their upcoming new album, "Chasing the Grail", to be released via Riot! Entertainment on January 26, 2010.

"Remains Alive" was recorded in Brisbane, Australia on the "Fozzy in Aussie" tour in September 2005 and contains songs from all three previous FOZZY albums. It is ONLY available in this limited edition "Survival Pack" — STRICTLY limited to 500 packs only!

Inserted randomly in ONE pack is a ticket that will win the holder a new black Epiphone guitar signed by Rich Ward and Chris Jericho. Inserted randomly in 20 packs will be gold tickets that will win the holders a personal phone call from Chris Jericho. That's correct; Chris will call the holders personally!

Apart from the "Remains Alive" CD, the pack also contains:

* Fozzy Messenger Bag
* Fozzy "We Are Huge Rock Stars" T-Shirt
* Fozzy Lanyard w/ VIP Laminate (Access to meet the band at any FOZZY show)
* Fozzy "All That Remains" CD
* Fozzy Guitar Picks
* Fozzy Beer Cooler
* Fozzy Badges x 2
* Fozzy Shoelaces
* Fozzy Dog Tags
* Fozzy Metal Belt Buckle
* Fozzy Sweatbands
* Fozzy Bandana
* Fozzy New Band Photo 8 x 10
* Fozzy Metal Key Chain!

"Remains Alive" CD and "Survival Pack" is only available online from Riot! Entertainment at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).