MIDAS FATE, the band featuring former RIOT/MASTERPLAN frontman Mike DiMeo, will release a new single, "What Dreams May Come", on January 25, 2011. It was mixed by Paulo Brancaccio at Diesel Studio and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studio.

The track listing is as follows:

01. What Dreams May Come
02. Liars In The Name Of Faith
03. History Repeats Itself (exclusive single track)

The song "Liars In The Name Of Faith" is avaliable for streaming at

Story continues after advertisement


Mike DiMeo - Lead Vocals, Choir
Vitor Campos - Guitar, Choir
Renato Videira - Bass, Choir
Felipe Vieira - Drums, Choir

Guest musicians:

Christian Trivelatto: Piano, Keyboards
Rafael Videira: Violin, Viola


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).