Former DESTRUCTION Members Launch New Band, Web Site

Germany's JCS (JESUS CHRYSLER SUPERSKUNK), who feature in their ranks former DESTRUCTION members Sven Vormann (drums), Michael "Ano" Piranio (guitar, also in EPHEMERA'S PARTY) and Thomas Rosenmerkel (vocals, also in EPHEMERA'S PARTY), along with DRYROT guitarist Micheal Gerstlauer, and NECRONOMICON/EPHEMERA'S PARTY bassist Bernhard "Erna" Matt, have launched their official web site at this location. Currently available for download via the above-mentioned site are full-length MP3s of the group's recently-completed demo, which contains three "old-school thrash metal" tracks. The songs featured are as follows:

01. Fear Freedom
02. Dshihad
03. M.T. Head


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.