Former BLACK SABBATH Singer Completes Work On New THE CAGE CD

The long awaited new DARIO MOLLO/TONY MARTIN THE CAGE album (featuring ex-BLACK SABBATH singer Tony Martin), simply entitled 2, has been completed and is scheduled for a simultaneous European and Japanese release on May 22nd. The final track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Terra Toria
02. Overload
03. Life Love and Everything
04. Balance Of Power
05. Amore Silenzioso
06. II
07. Wind Of Change
08. Theater Of Dreams
09. What a Strange Thing Love Is
10. Dazed And Confused
11. Guardian Angel
12. Poison Roses


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.