Former ANTHRAX Frontman To Issue Long-Awaited Solo Debut

Former ANTHRAX vocalist Neil Turbin is tentatively due to release his long-awaited debut solo album, entitled Threatcon Delta, in September/October through Metal Mayhem Records. Among the tracks that are currently set to appear on the CD are the following:

01. Blue Screen of Death
02. Welcome to the Rat Race
03. Dog Eat Everything
04. Get Outta My Face
05. Piece Of Me
06. Cut To The Chase
07. Keep The Fire
08. Vigilante Justice
09. What You Can't Control
10. The Truth is the Best Lie