Former AM CONSPIRACY, PRIMER 55 Members Join Forces In END OF THE SUN

A trailer for the forthcoming debut album from END OF THE SUN, the new band featuring former AM CONSPIRACY guitarist Mike Farole and ex-SEV/PRIMER 55 bassist Chris Mullen, can be seen below. The CD is being produced by Shaun Evans who has previously worked with Ben Grosse (SEVENDUST, DARK NEW DAY, ALTER BRIDGE). A late 2011 release via an as-yet-undetermined record label is expected.


Mike Farole - Guitar/Vocals -
Joe Berg - Guitar/Vocals
Lewis Dixon - Drums
Chris Mullen - Bass
[to be announced] - Vocals


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.