Former AFTER FOREVER Guitarist Resurfaces In SAHARA DUST

Former AFTER FOREVER guitarist Mark Jansen has resurfaced in a brand new act called SAHARA DUST. The band, whose musical style is said to be similar to that of Jansen's previous group, features the following line-up:

Iwan Hendrikx (SILENT EDGE/EXIVIOUS) - drums
Coen Janssen - keyboards
Helena Iren Michaelsen (ex-TRAIL OF TEARS) - vocals
Ad Sluijter (ex-CASSIOPEIA) – guitar/grunts
Mark Jansen (ex-AFTER FOREVER) – guitar/screams

To view photos of SAHARA DUST, click here.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).