FORCED ENTRY: 'As Above, So Below' Reissue Available

U.S.-based metal label Lost and Found Records has just reissued FORCED ENTRY's 1991 album "As Above, So Below". Originally released on the Relativity label, this title has been out of print for many years, drawing top dollar from collectors worldwide.

Commented Lost and Found Records President Bryan J Anderson: "Lost and Found Records is pleased to add another rare title to our catalog. With the popularity of thrash surging again, this is a great time to get this gem back into print. With grunge coming on strong during the time of its release, this album never did get the exposure it deserved. It has been out of print way too long."

The track listing is as follows:

01. Bone Crackin' Fever
02. Thunderhead
03. Macrocosm, Microcosm
04. Never a Know, But the No
05. We're Dicks
06. Apathy
07. The Unextinguishable
08. As of Yesterday
09. When One Becomes Two
10. How We Spent Our Summer Vacation

The CD also contains new liner notes from Brad Hull.

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).