FLESH MADE SIN Complete Work On Full-Length Debut

Dutch thrashers FLESH MADE SIN have completed work on their full-length debut, "Dawn of the Stillborn", tentatively due in November. The album was recorded at Harrow studio with producer Marc ter Braak. Cover artwork was handled by Manuel Tinnemans (PENTACLE, NECROPHAGIA).

"Dawn of the Stillborn" track listing (in no particular order):

01. Crowned In Torment (mp3 clip)
02. Dawn Of The Stillborn
03. Spiritual Death-Trip
04. The Cleansing (mp3 clip)
05. Ritual For The Dead
06. Descending Life
07. Possess The Flesh (mp3 clip)
08. Wastelands

Upcoming FLESH MADE SIN shows:

Oct. 02 - Blade Fest – Casablanca, MOR
Oct. 31 - Batcave – Tilburg, NETH
Nov. 05 - Baroeg – Rotterdam, NETH (w/ SATANIC SLAUGHTER)

A European tour with HOLY MOSES is tentatively scheduled to take place in December/January.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.