FLESH Completes Work On New Album

FLESH, the Swedish death/thrash metal project led by Pete Flesh (DECEIVER, ex-MAZE OF TORMENT), has completed work on its third album, entitled "Worship the Soul of Disgust". The CD was recorded at the Abyss studio with Tommy Tägtgren and was co-produced by Pete Flesh. A fall release via Pulverised Records is expected.

"Worship the Soul of Disgust" track listing:

01. Shatahan
02. I Masturbate To Jesus-Christ
03. Feast On The Soul
04. Nights Of Funeral Bells
05. Fuck The Romantic, Fuck The Gothic - All Hail The Morbids And The Obscure
06. Sluts & Whores
07. Sadistic Penetration
08. My Penis Will Be Your Opera
09. Worship The Soul Of Disgust

Listen to the track "I Masturbate to Jesus-Christ" at this location.

Story continues after advertisement

Pulverised recently re-released FLESH's first two albums, "Dödsångest" (2005) and "Temple of Whores" (2006).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).