FEARSCAPE Complete Work On Debut Album

Australian Christian metallers FEARSCAPE have finished recording nine tracks at Hammer of God studio for their first full-length album, "Sleeping In Light", due later in the year through Rowe Productions. The band spent five "grueling" days working eight in the morning until well past midnight every night, according to a posting on the group's web site.

"Sleeping In Light" track listing:

01. Deathwalker
02. Blasphemy of Life
03. Warprayer
04. Die to Me
05. Fall of Icarus (instrumental)
06. No Contest
07. Sleeping in Light
08. Die is Cast
09. Last of the Celts (instrumental)

For more information, visit www.fearscape.com.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).