FATAL SMILE: 'White Trash Heroes' Cover Artwork And Track Listing Revealed

FATAL SMILE: 'White Trash Heroes' Cover Artwork And Track Listing Revealed

Stockholm, Sweden-based hard rockers FATAL SMILE will release their fifth studio album, "White Trash Heroes", on April 25 via FS Records/GMR Music Group. The CD was produced by Mr. Y, engineered/recorded by Philty and mixed by the two of them together. The song "Hip MF" features a guest appearance by W.A.S.P. guitarist Douglas Blair. Additional backing vocals on the album were provided by Paul Sabu.

"White Trash Heroes" track listing:

01. White Trash Heroes
02. Like A Rockstar
03. Heartache & Pain
04. Dirty Little Secret
05. Alive & Kicking
06. I'm The Gun
07. Down & Out
08. Reflections From The Past
09. Gave It All
10. Hip MF

Commented FATAL SMILE: "We really think this is our best album so far.

Story continues after advertisement

"Expect the hardest, in-your-face FATAL SMILE album yet recorded. It's not for the faint-hearted since it's louder, harder and faster than any of our previous albums."

The "White Trash Heroes" artwork was once again created by Carl André Beckston (MONOWASP).

The CD's second single, "White Trash Heros", was released worldwide digitally on April 4.

The album's first single, "Like A Rockstar", came out in November 2013 and was accompanied by a video, which can be seen below.

FATAL SMILE will kick off the "White Trash Over Europe Tour" on April 10 in Munich, Germany.



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).