FALL TO PREY Hard At Work On New Material

Tampa, Florida-based death metallers FALL TO PREY have entered D.O.W Studios to record three new songs with producer Nick Goodyear. The band will return to the facility later in the year to lay down a full-length album entitled "Blood and Darkness". The CD will include the recently recorded three new songs along with several other new tunes.


Jeremy Jones - Guitar/vocals
Alex Spine - Drums/vocals
Jay Morton - Guitar
Mikey B - Bass

For more information, visit www.myspace.com/falltoprey.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.