EXODUS: 'Now Thy Death Day Come' Video Posted Online

EXODUS' video for the track "Now Thy Death Day Come" has been posted online at NuclearBlast.de (Real Media). The song comes off the band's latest CD, "Shovel Headed Kill Machine", which was released on October 4 via Nuclear Blast Records. Recorded at Trident studios in Pacheco, California and mixed by Andy Sneap (MACHINE HEAD, ARCH ENEMY), the follow-up to 2004's "Tempo of the Damned" is the band's first to feature new members Lee Altus (guitar; HEATHEN), Paul Bostaph (drums; ex-SLAYER, TESTAMENT, FORBIDDEN) and Rob Dukes (vocals).

As previously reported, EXODUS will support Sweden's THE HAUNTED on their March 2006 tour of Australia. U.S. dates with CRYPTOPSY and IMMOLATION will follow in April/May.

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).