EXODUS: 'Live At The DNA' Two-Disc DVD Now Available

Veteran San Francisco Bay Area thrashers EXODUS are selling a two-disc DVD document of their "Tempo of the Damned" record-release show, which took place March 2004 at the DNA Lounge in San Francisco. Entitled "Live at the DNA", the set contains the following track listing:

DVD One:

01. Intro / Scarred Spangled Banner
02. Deliver Us to Evil
03. Blacklist
04. Piranha
05. Til Death Do Us Part
06. Fabulous Disaster
07. Shroud of Urine
08. Parasite
09. Only Death Decides
10. Forward March
11. Chemi-Kill

DVD Two:

Story continues after advertisement

01. And Then There Were None
02. Culling the Herd
03. Sealed With A Fist
04. Throwing Down
05. Lesson In Violence
06. War Is My Sheppard
07. Tempo of the Damned
08. Impaler
09. Toxic Waltz
10. Bonded by Blood
11. Strike of the Beast

Copies are available for $21.50 plus shipping and handling from ExodusAttack.com.

EXODUS will enter the studio in early April to begin recording the follow-up to "Tempo of the Damned", tentatively due this fall via Nuclear Blast Records. EXODUS' as-yet-untitled new album will once again be produced by Andy Sneap (MACHINE HEAD, ARCH ENEMY, NEVERMORE) and will mark the band's first release with new vocalist Rob Dukes. Among the tracks set to appear on the CD is "Shovel Headed Kill Machine" (working title), which guitarist Gary Holt has described as "one of the fastest EXODUS songs of all time."


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).