EXMORTEM Prepare To Release 'Pestilence Empire'

Danish death metallers EXMORTEM will release their new album, "Pestilence Empire", on Nov. 25 through Osmose Productions.

The complete track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Ghastly Grotesque
02. Funerary Sculpture
03. Pestifer
04. Malus Invictus
05. Death Deceiver
06. Grand Dome Of Destruction
07. Icecold Ugliness (Part 2)
08. Gruesome Icons
09. A Tyrants Hunger


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.