Ex-OZZY OSBOURNE Drummer Hikes Up Price Of Drum-less Private Lessons
Looks like former OZZY OSBOURNE drummer Brian Tichy has upped the price of the private drum and/or guitar lessons he will be offering while on tour this July and August throughout the US and Canada as the percussionist for BILLY IDOL. When we last reported on the availability of the lessons, Tichy was going to be charging $60 per hour for drum lessons that would not include a drum set. However, a message posted on Brian's official web site now indicates that the price will actually be $100 per hour, an increase of 66.67%.
As previously reported, you can set up your own private lesson by contacting Tichy at [email protected] or by calling (818) 569-5449. Please make contact at least five days ahead to avoid last minute scheduling conflicts and to allow time for messages to be retrieved.
To comment on a
story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of
does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.
reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).