Greek thrash metallers MEMORAIN have just released their new album from EMI Music Greece, entitled "Reduced to Ashes". The drums were recorded by Nick Menza (ex-MEGADETH) at his personal studio in Los Angeles, California and special guest Jeff Waters from ANNIHILATOR recorded a solo for the song "TV War".

"Reduced to Ashes" track listing:

01. The Land Of Pain
02. The Evil Within
03. Blinded By The Lights
04. Charge
05. See / Hate
06. Reduced To Ashes
07. TV War
08. Facing My Demons
09. Inside My Sickness
10. Against My Fate
11. Nothing Is Left
12. The Lights Into The Night

For more information, visit www.memorain.com.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.