Ex-EUROPE Guitarist To Release New Solo Album

Former EUROPE guitarist Kee Marcello has completed work on a new solo studio album, "Melon Demon Drive", due later in the year. In addition to Marcello, the album features contributions from drummer Snowy Shaw (KING DIAMOND, DREAM EVIL, MEMENTO MORI) and bassist Klatuu.

The complete track listing for "Melon Demon Drive" is as follows:

01. Pre-Fix
02. E.M.D.
03. Enemies
04. Blood
05. Epic
06. Raptor
07. If
08. Falling Apart
09. Hey Romeo
10. Evil Ways
11. Tattoo For Patto
12. Comin' Home
13. Ride On


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.