EUPHROSYNE Acquire New Bassist, Prepare To Release Fresh Material

Finland's EUPHROSYNE, featuring the brother of SINERGY/WALTARI drummer Janne Parviainen, Aleksi Parviainen, on lead vocals, have acquired a permanent bass player, Taneli Helminen, and will shortly release four new songs on two separate singles that will be used for promo purposes only. Meanwhile, you can download the track Waiting, culled from the band's Face Behind The Face EP, from this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.