North Carolina thrashers EUGENIC DEATH have inked a deal with Heaven And Hell Records. The band is currently in the studio recording its debut album, "Crimes Against Humanity", for a summer release.

EUGENIC DEATH is an "uncompromising old-school thrash band" featuring Jonathan McCanless (guitar), Keith Davis (vocals), Shane Lucas (bass), and Ian Pasquini (drums). The group's 2011 demo, "The Devil Waits", has spread through the underground rapidly and now time has come to unleash them to the rest of the world. With a sound akin to ONSLAUGHT, DEMOLITION HAMMER and the Bay Area scene, EUGENIC DEATH stays true to its roots with determination to make it faster and more aggressive. The goal of this band is to attack your senses with unrelenting force.

"Crimes Against Humanity" track listing:

01. Crimes Against Humanity
02. Indicative Deity
03. Medication Time
04. The Devil Waits
05. Plagued by Ignorance
06. Epitaph
07. The Practice


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.