ETERNAL FLAME Keep '70s Hard Rock Spirit Alive On "King Of The King"

Germany's ETERNAL FLAME, featuring former STORMHAMMER singer Michael Schinkel, have inked a deal with MTM Music and will issue their sophomore album, entitled King Of The King, on September 16th. "Inspired by the styles of the 80's and 90's (YNGWIE, RAINBOW and DEEP PURPLE), the actual strength of the band lies in its assimilation of today's sounds. The band combines transparent and up to date keyboard sounds with a well-established heavy guitar."

The full track listing for King Of The King is as follows:

01. King Of The King
02. Pluto's Baith
03. Bridge To Your Heart
04. Hold On
05. Bag Of Nerve
06. Fall Of Men
07. Spanish Flair
08. Cannot Believe In You No More
09. Stargazer (RAINBOW cover)
10. My Son
11. Dawn In The Sky


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.