EPOCHATE Completes Work On Debut

EPOCHATE, the new band featuring Victor Love (DOPE STARS INC.) and Noras Blake (SPINEFLESH, EDENYZED), will release its debut album, "Chronicles Of A Dying Era", this winter on Subsound Records. The CD was produced, recorded and mixed by Victor Love at the Subsound Studio and was mastered by John Golden. It will include "nine compositions and an evocative and deeply inspired artwork by Machine Room", according to a press release.

The group's music is described in a press release as "a mix of industrial rock with heavy and concrete orchestrations, cutting-edge guitars and killer vocals."

"Chronicles Of A Dying Era" track listing:

01. Chronicles of a Dying Era
02. 1600 A.D.
03. Substantia
04. The Flood
05. Creators
06. Needle Hive
07. Burning
08. Introspection
09. Of Shades And Light

For more information, visit www.epochate.com.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).