EPISODE 13 To Release 'Pitch Black' In November

Raven Records will release the second album from the Turkish black metal band EPISODE 13 in November. The follow-up to 2005's "Tabula Rasa", "Pitch Black" will feature artwork by the Spanish artist Namtaru. The CD will be distributed by Infernus Rex in Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Austria, Germany and Switzerland.

"Pitch Black" track listing:

01. Misanthropy For The Beginners
02. Self Destruction
03. Pitch Black
04. War
05. Hate Universe
06. Torture Bleeding
07. Newborn Spy
08. Fleshlight
09. Die Again

The song "Pitch Black" is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.

(Thanks: StayMetal.net)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.