EPICA: Worcester Footage Available

Fan-filmed video footage of EPICA's November 20, 2010 performance at the Palladium in Worcester, Massahusetts can be viewed below.

TheRave.com will be streaming EPICA live in concert from The Rave/Eagles Club in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The worldwide broadcast will begin at 8 p.m. CDT (9 p.m. Eastern/6 p.m. Pacific/2 a. m. GMT) on Sunday, November 28. The concert will also be rebroadcast at a later date to be determined. SCAR SYMMETRY, BLACKGUARD and THE AGONIST are also scheduled to be a part of the broadcast.

The stream is FREE for fans around the world to view from the comfort of their home computers. Visit watch.therave.com to be a part of this exclusive event.

"This Is The Time", the new single from EPICA, was released digitally on October 15. A video for the song, which was written for the World Wildlife Fund (WWF), was filmed in March was in Hilversum, The Netherlands.

EPICA's latest album, "Design Your Universe", landed at position No. 12 on the Top New Artist Albums (Heatseekers) chart, which lists the best-selling albums by new and developing artists, defined as those who have never appeared in the Top 100 of The Billboard 200.

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.