ENDO Revise Track Listing For Upcoming CD

Miami, Florida's ENDO have revised the projected track listing for their second album, which is currently being recorded in Los Angeles with producer David Schiffman (i.e. RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE, SYSTEM OF A DOWN, RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS, NIN) for a late 2002/early 2003 release through DV8/Columbia Records. The as-yet-untitled album will tentatively contain the following cuts:

01. Metaphysical
02. Madness
03. Simple Lies
04. Slowly Turning
05. For You
06. Enemy
07. Ruckus (Take It Away)
08. I Wont Die
09. Circles
10. Remember Us
11. In Time We'll Fall
12. Clean Sheets...And A Dirty Mind
13. Shame


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).