ENDO Complete Pre-Production For New CD

Miami, Florida's ENDO are due to enter Ocean Studios in Los Angeles with producer David Schiffman (i.e. RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE, SYSTEM OF A DOWN, RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS, NIN) this coming Monday to begin recording their new album for a late 2002/early 2003 release through DV8/Columbia Records. According to the band, "we are very excited, and working with Dave is going to be a blast! We will be tracking for 10-14 days, and then we begin overdubbing for 24 more days. We just got a video camera from our label, so we will be documenting our studio experience for the web site and multimedia features on our CD. We are going all out on this one, so get ready for it!"

Among the tracks that are being considered for inclusion on the as-yet-untitled CD are:

01. Clean Sheets
02. Circles
03. Remember Us
04. I Won't Die
05. Slowly Turning
06. Ruckus
07. Shame
08. Metaphysical
09. Shady World
10. Open Fire
11. For You
12. Down
13. Blacklist
14. Thank You
15. Simple Lies
16. Madness


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.