EMINENCE: 'Unfold' Performance Video

A performance video of the song "Unfold" from Brazilian metallers EMINENCE can be seen below. The track is taken from the band's fourth full-length album, "The Stalker", which includes a guest appearance by SEPULTURA bassist Paulo Xisto Pinto Jr.. The cover artwork for the CD was created by Viktor Koen. The effort was produced by Tue Madsen (DARK TRANQUILITY, HEAVEN SHALL BURN).

"[Tue] is a great producer and a good friend of the band," EMINENCE guitarist Alan Wallace told Revolver magazine. "We spent an entire year producing this album, and worked really hard together to make 'The Stalker' become a reality."


"The Stalker" track listing:

01. Self Rejection
02. Unfold
03. 3 Times 6
04. Atmosphere (intro)
05. Veins Of Memories
06. The Stalker
07. Eyetricity
08. Satellite (intro)
09. Critical Path
10. No Code
11. Visions Of Hate

EMINENCE guitarist/founding member Alan Wallace also plays with Paulo Xisto Pinto Jr. in the Brazilian metal project THE UNABOMBER FILES.


EMINENCE's previous CD, "The God Of All Mistakes", was released in March 2008 via Locomotive Records.


Alan Wallace - Guitar
Bruno Paraguay - Vocals
Andre Marcio - Drums
Thiago Correa - Bass