EDGUY Name Live Album

German melodic metallers EDGUY have set "Burning Down The Opera" as the title for their upcoming double live album, due on May 26 through AFM Records. The band, whose last album, "Mandrake", was released in 2001, have begun the pre-production process for their new studio CD, tentatively due in early 2004.

The complete track listing for "Burning Down The Opera" is as follows:

Disc I:

01. Intro
02. Fallen Angels
03. Tears Of A Mandrake
04. Babylon
05. Land Of The Miracle
06. Painting On The Wall
07. Wings Of A Dream
08. The Headless Game
09. The Pharaoh

Story continues after advertisement

Disc II:

01. Vain Glory Opera
02. Drum Solo
03. Save Us Now
04. How Many Miles
05. Inside
06. Avantasia
07. Out Of Control


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).