DYNAZTY: New Video Interview Posted Online

On November 27, Sweden Rock Magazine correspondent Daniela Pilic conducted an interview with Stockholm, Sweden-based rockers DYNAZTY for her blog, In The Rearview Mirror, at KB in Malmö, Sweden. You can now watch the chat below.

DYNAZTY released its third album, "Sultans Of Sin", on February 29. The CD was produced by Peter Tägtgren at The Abyss studio and is the band's first to feature guitarist Mike Lavér, who joined DYNAZTY in November 2011.

"Sultans Of Sin" track listing:

01. Come Alive
02. Raise Your Hands
03. Land Of Broken Dreams
04. Falling
05. More Than A Man
06. Love Junkie
07. The One To Blame
08. Back Again
09. Bastards Of Rock & Roll
10. Sultans Of Sin

DYNAZTY took part in this year's edition of Melodifestivalen, the Swedish national final for the Eurovision Song Contest, with the song "Land Of Broken Dreams".


Nils Molin (vox)
Rob Love Magnusson (guitar)
Joel Fox Apelgren (bass)
George Egg (drums)
Mike Lavér (guitar)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.