DRY KILL LOGIC have announced that they will remain off the road for a few more days "due to a death in the family of one the guys." They are expected to join back up with the OTEP/AMERICAN HEAD CHARGE tour on March 8 in New Orleans."We hope you understand our need to cancel these shows, and we will make it up to everyone within the next few months. Promise." DRY KILL LOGIC vocalist Cliff Rigano writes on the group's web site. DRY KILL LOGIC's new album, "The Dead and Dreaming", is available now on Repossession Records. "The Dead and Dreaming" is the follow-up to the acclaimed "The Darker Side of Nonsense", released in 2001 through Roadrunner/Island Def Jam Records. The band previously shared the stage with the likes of FEAR FACTORY, SLAYER, HATEBREED, KITTIE, PRIMER 55 and SPINESHANK.
To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).