DROWNING POOL: New Album Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

Texas heavy rockers DROWNING POOL will release their new, self-titled album in April via Eleven Seven Music.

Commented the band: "After months of lockdown in the recording studio in New Jersey, we are proud to emerge with our most solid and dynamic album yet. All you DROWNING POOL fans will dig the new tunes so crank it up and rock out with us!"

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Let the Sin Begin
02. Feel Like I Do
03. Turn So Cold
04. Regret
05. Over My Head
06. All About Me
07. More Than Worthless
08. Children of the Gun
09. Alcohol Blind
10. Horns Up
11. King Zero

Check out the cover artwork below.

Behind-the-sceness footage from the shoot for "Feel Like I Do", the new video from DROWNING POOL, can be viewed below.

"Feel Like I Do" behind the scenes:

"Feel Like I Do" official video:


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends). To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.