DOPE STARS INC.: New Songs Posted Online

Three songs from the upcoming DOPE STARS INC. album, "Gigahearts", have been posted online at the band's MySpace page. Check out the tracks "Play 'N' Kill", "Can You Imagine" and "Technologic Age" at this location.

"Gigahearts" is scheduled for release on December 1. According to a posting on the band's web site, the CD was produced by Victor Love and includes "11 tracks to kick your ass very bad but also to satisfy your desire of melodies and electronic exploration."

"Gigahearts" track listing:

01. Multiplatform Paradise
02. Beatcrusher
03. Braindamage
04. Lost
05. Can you Imagine
06. Bang Your Head
07. Play 'N' Kill
08. Just The Same For You
09. Technologic Age
10. Citizen Xt99
11. Critical World


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).