DOCTRINE Lineup Unveiled

DOCTRINE is a new band founded by majestic keyboardist Dr. Daniel "Dr. Danger" Fasciano (credited on TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA, SAVATAGE and JON OLIVA’S PAIN albums). A partial list of band members is as follows:

Jim Dorian (DORIAN, MONARCH, ANOMALY) - Lead Vocals
Tomey Sellars - Lead vocals
Dr. Daniel "Dr. Danger" Fasciano - Keyboards
Nate Keefer (TAKEN BY FORCE) - Drums

More band members will be announced very soon.

DOCTRINE will be part of a very special triple bill concert featuring JON OLIVA'S PAIN and BLACK REIGN on September 29 at Club Bourbon Street in New Port Richey, Florida.

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.