DIVINEFIRE: 'Eye Of The Storm' Trailer Released

DIVINEFIRE, the melodic metal band led by guitarist and composer Jani Stefanovic, will release its fifth studio album, "Eye Of The Storm", on March 25 via Liljegren Records.

DIVINEFIRE is now fronted by two vocalists — Christian Liljegren (GOLDEN RESURRECTION) and German Pascual (NARNIA) — both of whom previously sang for the now-defunct melodic, neo-classical metal band NARNIA.

"Eye Of The Storm" track listing:

01. Time For Salvation
02. Hold On
03. Unchain My Soul
04. Bright Morning Star
05. To Love And Forgive
06. Even At My Lowest Point
07. Send Me Out
08. Masters And Slaves
09. The World's On Fire
10. Never Surrender
11. Masquerade
12. Close To The Fire

A 40-second trailer for the album can be viewed below.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).