DISINTEGRATE To Release Debut This Month

Dutch death/thrash metallers DISINTEGRATE has posted two new video reports from the recording sessions for the band's debut album, "Parasites Of A Shifting Future", which will be released later this month. The CD will contain 11 tracks and can be pre-ordered via [email protected] By doing so you'll also receive a bonus DVD with live material and an exclusive track.

"Parasites Of A Shifting Future" track listing:

01. Abecedarium
02. Mediacrity
03. The Art of Clairvoyance
04. Casus Belli
05. Parasites of a Shifting Future
06. Twist of Faith
07. The Architect
08. Shatter Them
09. The Subtle Decay
10. Within the Pain
11. These Scars


Joran Dijkstra - Drums
Sander Stegeman - Bass, Backing vocals
Danny Boonstra - Vocals, Keyboards
Jos Hindriks - Guitar
Leo van Leijen - Guitar

For more information, visit www.disintegrate.nl.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.