DISHARMONIC ORCHESTRA: "Ahead" Details Unveiled

Reunited Austrian death metal veterans DISHARMONIC ORCHESTRA have announced the details of their comeback release, entitled Ahead, due on September 9th through Nuclear Blast Records.

Produced by Herwig Zamernik and LordDeisen at Fuzzroom studios in Klagenfurt, Austria, Ahead features the line-up of Patrick Klopf (guitars, vocals), Martin Messner (drums), and Zamernik (bass, vocals) and contains the following track listing:


01. Plus One
02. R.U.S.M.T.S.I.M.
03. Supervision
04. Nine9nine
05. Grit Your Teeth
06. Keep Falling Down
07. Dual Peepholes
08. If This Is It, It Isn't It, Is It?
09. Idiosyncrated
10. The Love I Hate
11. Pain Of Existence
12. Mindshaver
13. I.M.S.M.T.S.U.R.

To download the track "Supervision" in Real Audio, click here. For more information, visit the band's newly-launched official web site at this location.