DISGORGE: New Song Available For Download

California death-grind band DISGORGE have completed work on their fourth album, "Paralells of Infinite Torture", due on May 17 via Crash Music Inc. The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Revealed in Obscurity
02. Enthroned Abominations
03. Atonement
04. Abhorrent Desecration of thee Iniquity
05. Forgotten Scriptures
06. Descending upon Convulsive Devourments
07. Condemned to Sufferance
08. Parallels of Infinite Torture
09. Asphyxiation of thee Oppressed
10. Ominous Sigils of Ungodly Ruins

A full-length MP3 of the track "Enthroned Abominations" can be downloaded at this location.

DISGORGE had previously released two albums through the Unique Leader label (1999's "She Lay Gutted" and 2001's "Consume the Forsaken") and a collection of demos through Extremities Productions (1999's "Cranial Impalement").

For more information, visit www.disgorge.us.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).