DIO's 'Magica' To Be Released On Gatefold LP

Night Of The Vinyl Dead will release a limited-edition gatefold LP edition of DIO's "Magica" album on 180g heavy vinyl on September 30. Limited to 500 hand-numbered copies, the title was previously released on CD only through Eagle/Spitfire Records in 2000.

The track listing is as follows:

Side A:

01. Discovery
02. Magica Theme
03. Lord Of The Last Day
04. Fever Dreams
05. Turn The Stone
06. Feed My Head

Side B:

01. Eriel
02. Challis
03. As Long As It's Not About Love
04. Losing My Insanity
05. Otherworld
06. Magica (Reprise)
07. Lord Of The Last Day (Reprise)

For more information, click here.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends). To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.