DIMENSION ZERO To Reissue Original EP

Sweden's DIMENSION ZERO — featuring IN FLAMES guitarist Jesper Strömblad (on bass), ex-IN FLAMES axeman Glenn Ljungström, ex-MARDUK vocalist Jocke Göthberg, LUCIFERION/DIABOLIQUE drummer Hasse Nilsson, and PATHOS guitarist Daniel Antonsson — will shortly reissue their original EP, "Penetrations From The Lost World", along with two previously-unreleased songs and five live tracks from their Japanese tour in May 2002. The album will come with a new artwork and layout.

DIMENSION ZERO recently completed work on their sophomore full-length album, "This is Hell", for a September release through Sweden's Regain Records. The CD — the band's first to feature Antonsson — was recorded at Phlat Planet studios in Gothenburg, Sweden with producer/IN FLAMES frontman Anders Fridén.

The tentative track listing for "This Is Hell" is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Amygdala
03. Blood On The Streets
04. Dimension Zero
05. Di'i Minores
06. Immaculate
07. Killing My Sleep
08. Into & Out Of Subsistence
09. The Final Destination
10. This Light


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.