DIABOLIC To Release 'Possessed By Death' EP

Florida-based death metallers DIABOLIC have issued the following update:

"DIABOLIC have decided to self-release our new EP, entitled 'Possessed by Death'!!

"After careful consideration, the band has determined that to avoid any confusion with BLASTMASTERS artwork and music, we will release the new DIABOLIC EP on CD and online to fans as an appetizer to prepare them for the full-length, due out in 2007.

"The new DIABOLIC EP, 'Possessed By Death', will be available for download in its entirety at iSound.com and on PureVolume.com. Three of the new songs will be available for 'listen-only' on MySpace.

"Recorded by Juan 'Punchy' Gonzalez at D.O.W. Studios, songs include 'Devour the Subconscious', 'Possessed by Death', 'Avulsions of the Soul', plus two yet-untitled intros."


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).