DESECRATION: 'Molestation' Video Released

"Molestation", the new video from Spanish thrashers DESECRATION, can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's debut album, "Lords Of Misery", which was released on January 11 via the band's web site (online store) in jewel case and also in digital format. The artwork was created by Cesar Valladares and the photographic work was handled by Leandro García. The CD was recorded at Moontower Studios in Rubí (Barcelona) and was produced by Javier Félez. Two additional tracks were recorded by DESECRATION at the band's own home studio.

"Lords Of Misery" track listing:

01. Prelude To Depravity (2:10)
02. Molestation (1:27)
03. Lords Of Misery (5:32)
04. Mass Immolation (4:02)
05. Die Young (BLACK SABBATH cover) (2:54)
06. Face Your Fear (5:56)
07. Menthal Anesthesia (3:42)

DESECRATION will perform at its first-anniversary show on February 4, 2011 at Can Xic (Viladecans).

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.