Denmark's D.A.D. Get "Soft" On New Studio CD!

Danish rockers D.A.D. will issue their latest studio album, entitled Soft Dogs, on February 11th. The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Golden Way
02. Blue All Over
03. Between You And Me
04. The Truth About You
05. So What... (If It's All For Love)
06. Human Kind
07. It Changes Everything
08. Hey Little Airplane
09. Soft Dogs
10. Une Frappe Sur La Tete
11. Out There
12. What's The Matter


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).