DEKADENT To Release Debut Album Next Week

Slovenian atmospheric black metallers DEKADENT will release their debut album, entitled "Manifestation of Seasonal Bleeding", on September 18 via the Swiss metal label SMP (Schwarzmetall Musikproduktionen). The album will be released as a digipack, including two exclusive video tracks, "Vigred" and "Dissident Dream".

"Manifestation of Seasonal Bleeding" was recorded and produced last year by Artur Felicijan in Ljubljana. The track listing is as follows:

01. Emanation
02. Dissident Dream
03. Utrip
04. Kres
05. The Divine Penalty
06. Vigred
07. Seasonal Bleeding
08. Blind Finale

Check out audio samples at the band's official web site.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).