DAVID LEE ROTH To Release 'Greatest Hits/The Deluxe Edition'

DAVID LEE ROTH To Release 'Greatest Hits/The Deluxe Edition'

On November 19, VAN HALEN singer David Lee Roth will release a song and video extravaganza from his solo career. A CD+DVD set, "Greatest Hits/The Deluxe Edition" features those classic songs and videos from his multi-platinum releases "Crazy From The Heat", "Eat 'Em And Smile" and "Skyscraper", as well as and chart-topping rock radio tracks from his stellar albums "A Lil' Ain’t Enough" and "Your Filthy Little Mouth".

Roth personally selected and sequenced the newly mastered songs and the videos for this special collection.

Notes about the release:

* CD containing 16 great tracks, including entire "Crazy From The Heat" EP!
* DVD containing nine classic MTV videos, including the entire "Dave TV" Warner Home Video release for the very first time on DVD format!
* New artwork and photos
* Printed lyrics to all songs
* Limited edition

Story continues after advertisement

"Greatest Hits/The Deluxe Edition" track listing:


01. California Girls *
02. Just A Gigolo *
03. Easy Street *
04. Coconut Grove *
05. Just Like Paradise
06. A Little Luck
07. I'm Easy
08. Tobacco Road
09. Goin' Crazy
10. Yankee Rose
11. A Lil' Ain't Enough
12. Sensible Shoes
13. Hey, You Never Know
14. Hot Dog And A Shake
15. Land's Edge
16. No Big 'Ting

* "Crazy From The Heat" EP


01. Just A Gigolo
02. California Girls
03. Yankee Rose
04. Goin' Crazy
05. Sensible Shoes
06. A Lil' Ain't Enough
07. The Nightlife
08. Goin' Crazy (Spanish)
09. Tell The Truth

Plus the "Dave TV" Interviews

To order a copy, visit VanHalenStore.com.



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).