Florida-based death metallers DARK FAITH have announced the addition of drummer Nick Goodyear (PATHS OF POSSESSION) to the group's ranks. Goodyear made his live debut with the group this past week in Tampa and Winter Park, where DARK FAITH supported NECROPHAGIA.

DARK FAITH's current lineup:

Peter Olen - Vocals
Kellan Andersen - Lead Guitar
Chris Smith - Keyboards
Nick Goodyear - Drums
Brian Williamson - Rhythm Guitar
Kevin Shaw - Bass

DARK FAITH's sound is being described as "a blend of black, thrash and death with best elements from each style." The group are signed to Poland's Still Dead Productions.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.