DANZIG Set Release Date, Finalize Track Listing

DANZIG have set May 21st as the US release date for their brand new effort, entitled Danzig 7:77: I Lucifer I. Due out through Spitfire Records, the album's final track listing is as follows:

01. Unendlich
02. Black Mass
03. Wicked Pussycat
04. God of Light
05. Liberskull
06. Dead Inside
07. Kiss The Skull
08. I Luciferi
09. Naked Witch
10. Angel Blake
11. The Coldest Sun
12. Halo Godess Bone
13. Without Light, I Am

"Wicked Pussycat" will reportedly be the first single from the album, followed by "Dead Inside". A US tour in support of the album is tentatively due to start at the end of May. Exact dates and venues will be announced shortly.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.